

Panafrican Caucus Members

- -Dr Louis-Georges Tin, Prime Minister, State of the African Diaspora, President of the Panafrican Caucus
 - -Johnny Ford, Vice President, the Panafrican Caucus, Founding President, Historic Black Towns and Settlements Alliance, Inc, Founder, The World Conference of Mayors, Inc.,
- -Ed Jones, President, The World Conference of Mayors, Inc.
- -De'Keither Stamps, National Black Caucus of State Legislators (NBCSL) /National Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials (NBC-LEO)
- -Shirley Jones Esquire, National President, Blacks In Government (BIG)
- -Rodney Ellis, President, National Association of Black County Officials (NABCO)
- -Deborah Delgado, Councilwoman, National Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials, (NBC-LEO) WCM Vice President for Trade
- -Samuel Ings, former Orlando City Commissioner, And Mayor Pro Tem, The World Conference of Mayors, Inc. (WCM), Vice President for Trust
- -John McGowan, County Commissioner and Former Mayor of Union Springs, Alabama
- _Judge Denise Langford Morris, Judicial Council, National Bar Association